8 Comments
author

No starting lineup update from Popovich pre-game. Lonnie Walker is available after returning to practice recently (back spasms).

Expand full comment
author

Welcome, everyone! This thread will be going throughout the rest of the afternoon and into the postgame, a format that will be used throughout the 2020-21 season. You have the freedom to talk about whatever you'd like -- all I ask is that you be respectful of one another. Hope you enjoy!

Expand full comment

So what I did not expect was so many Big lineups with the number of guards/wings that we have. I know injuries played into that but the rotations seemed odd even for preseason.

Expand full comment

I have Walker as the leading scorer tonite as long as he isn't on a minutes restriction because of the back. I feel like it will be an early night for the vets and with no White, he seems primed to get some buckets.

Expand full comment